Employee Holiday Calendar

September - 2019 (All day)
Mon, 09/02/2019 (All day) Labor Day
November - 2019 (All day)
Thu, 11/28/2019 (All day) Thanksgiving
Fri, 11/29/2019 (All day) Lincoln's Day
December - 2019 (All day)
Mon, 12/23/2019 (All day) - Thu, 12/26/2019 (All day) Winter Holiday
Wed, 12/25/2019 (All day) Christmas
January - 2020 (All day)
Wed, 01/01/2020 (All day) New Year's Day
Mon, 01/20/2020 (All day) Martin L. King, Jr. Day
April - 2020 (All day)
Fri, 04/10/2020 (All day) Spring Holiday
May - 2020 (All day)
Fri, 05/22/2020 (All day) May 12 Election Day (observed)
Mon, 05/25/2020 (All day) Memorial Day
July - 2020 (All day)
Fri, 07/03/2020 (All day) Independence Day (observed)
September - 2020 (All day)
Mon, 09/07/2020 (All day) Labor Day
November - 2020 (All day)
Thu, 11/26/2020 (All day) Thanksgiving
December - 2020 (All day)
Thu, 12/24/2020 (All day) - Wed, 12/30/2020 (All day) Winter Holiday
Fri, 12/25/2020 (All day) Christmas
January - 2021 (All day)
Fri, 01/01/2021 (All day) New Year's Day
Mon, 01/18/2021 (All day) Martin L. King, Jr. Day

Upcoming

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 09/02/2019 (All day)
Thu, 11/28/2019 (All day)
Fri, 11/29/2019 (All day)
Mon, 12/23/2019 (All day) - Thu, 12/26/2019 (All day)